Encore Lighting - Manufacturer of exit signs and emergency lighting
718.418.5600 | Email: Info@EncoreLighting.com  
Encore Lighting - Manufacturer of exit signs and emergency lighting
staff
Ted Pearlman
Position: President
e-mail: ted-pearlman@encorelighting.com
 

 
     
Laurie Laiken
Position: Financial Manager
e-mail: laurie-laiken@encorelighting.com
Wanda Melendez
Position: Accounting Assistant
   
 CUSTOMER SERVICE
Debbie Sims
Position: Customer Service
e-mail: debbie-sims@encorelighting.com
Maria Hart
Position: Customer Service
e-mail: maria-hart@encorelighting.com
Lissette Cuadrado
Position: Customer Service
e-mail: liz-cuadrado@encorelighting.com
Janet Resto
Position: Billing
e-mail: janet-resto@encorelighting.com
   
 OUTSIDE SALES
 

Please contact Electric Lighting Agencies:

212-645-4585

 

www.electriclighting.com

 


 
     
ENGINEERING
Charles Loeber
Position: Product Development Manager
e-mail: charles-loeber@encorelighting.com
SPECIFICATION SALES
 

Please contact Electric Lighting Agencies:

212-645-4585

www.electriclighting.com

 
PURCHASING
Sham Ganesh
Position: Purchasing
e-mail: sham-ganesh@encorelighting.com
     
PRODUCTION

Joe Riley

Position: V.P. of Operations
e-mail: joe-riley@encorelighting.com

Abel Paula
Position:
Receiving Manager

Alex Cantero
Position:
Driver

Victor Perez

Position: Driver

Richard Ng

Position: Assembly
       

 

 


To be determined
Position: Assembly


Esteban Luna

Position: Assembly


To be determined
Position: 


Guo Shi Yu

Position: Assembly

To be determined

Position: 
       
Please contact us with any questions.

Back to top